Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Macho Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macho Taco

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Macho Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hammerbo88 2 months ago

Birria Vampiros

Food is so fresh and delicious!!!! The flavor and atmosphere is like no other. Staff is super friendly and inviting. 10 out of 10. I highly recommend it!!!!

Cgsavenko 3 months ago

California Burrito

Love macho taco. Always friendly. The California burrito is the best I've ever had in the northeast by a significant margin.

Bobbie 3 months ago

Authentic Quesadilla Meal

BRAVO!!! We just ordered 3 of the authentic quesa-dillas meals for the 3 of us for dinner tonight and the food was amazing. The flavor is so authentic. The Carne Asada was extremely tender. The rice flavored perfectly with a side of black beans that tasted homemade. Highly recommend this restaurant and will only be getting my Mexican take out from here from now on.

Alicia 3 months ago

Torta

Love this!! I order it every time

Matjluk 3 months ago

One Street Tacos

These tacos are the best around ,and I've been all over the United States .

Jessica 3 months ago

Wet Burrito

Absolutely amazing! Fresh ingredients and so flavorful! Never disappointed with Macho Taco.

Nancy 3 months ago

Huarache

I watched Rachel Cooks with Love on YouTube make this and my daughter said that Macho Taco has them in the menu. I immediately ordered the Hurache and it was FABULOUS!! My favorite so far along with the Flautas. I think I may have to eat my way through their menu.

Malea 3 months ago

Wet Burrito

I can not say enough about this place! Food is fresh and seasoned to perfection. Portions are huge and service is friendly and prompt.

Jonathanlebron79 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Fantastic food, first time I've been here definitely will be returning because man this food was delicious

Iberiajdavis 3 months ago

Nachos

Always so good! Love it and go back for it each time



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA