Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Macho Taco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Macho Taco

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Macho Taco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 10 days ago

Huarache

I watched Rachel Cooks with Love on YouTube make this and my daughter said that Macho Taco has them in the menu. I immediately ordered the Hurache and it was FABULOUS!! My favorite so far along with the Flautas. I think I may have to eat my way through their menu.

Malea 13 days ago

Wet Burrito

I can not say enough about this place! Food is fresh and seasoned to perfection. Portions are huge and service is friendly and prompt.

Jonathanlebron79 16 days ago

Chimichanga

Fantastic food, first time I've been here definitely will be returning because man this food was delicious

Iberiajdavis 19 days ago

Nachos

Always so good! Love it and go back for it each time

Madisone1 26 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Amazing flavor. great staff!!

Bobbie 13 days ago

Authentic Quesadilla Meal

BRAVO!!! We just ordered 3 of the authentic quesa-dillas meals for the 3 of us for dinner tonight and the food was amazing. The flavor is so authentic. The Carne Asada was extremely tender. The rice flavored perfectly with a side of black beans that tasted homemade. Highly recommend this restaurant and will only be getting my Mexican take out from here from now on.

Alicia 14 days ago

Torta

Love this!! I order it every time

Matjluk 18 days ago

One Street Tacos

These tacos are the best around ,and I've been all over the United States .

Beth 23 days ago

California Burrito

Amazingly Delicious!!

Santosmike25 28 days ago

Birria Vampiros

One of my absolute favorites! Can't go wrong with anything on the entire menu! Best around for sure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA